FRISEUR-INNUNG

VORSTANDSCHAFT

Obermeisterin

Würz Elisabeth
Badstraße 13
92318 Neumarkt

 

Christine Nißlbeck
stellv. Obermeister
Eichelgasse 4
92318 Neumarkt
Marina Hollweck
Vorstandsmitglied
Ortsstraße 9
92369 Reichertshofen
Katja Scherbel
Vorstandsmitglied
Pestalozzistraße 2
92318 Neumarkt
Brigitte Sedlmeier
Vorstandsmitglied
Tyrolsbergerstr. 6
92318 Neumarkt



Mitglieder der FRISEUR-INNUNG

Harry Alder
Friseure

Feldstr. 3
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 1076
Fax: (09179) 941078
E-Mail: info@harry-alder.de
Web: www.harry-alder.de
Haarstudio
Bahattin Basarir

Dr.-Karl-Eibl-Str. 21
92331 Parsberg

Tel: (09492) 6565
Fax: (09492)905828
E-Mail: info@basarir.de
Web: www.basarir.de
Blomeier Friseure
Inh. Marina Hollweck

Ortsstr. 9
92369 Reichertshofen

Tel: (09181) 9355
E-Mail: info@blomeier-friseure.de
Web: www.blomeier-friseure.de
Christina´s HaarStudio
Christina Preuß-Goral

Marktplatz 45
92342 Freystadt

Tel: (09179) 5450
E-Mail: mail@christinas-haarstudio.de
Rosa Geyer
Friseursalon

Hauptstr. 6
92345 Dietfurt

Tel: (08464) 338
Haar Aktuell
Inh.: Katja Scherbel

Pestalozzistraße 2
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 434 35
Fax: (09184) 8095390
E-Mail: k-scherbel-ha-nm@t-online.de
Karin Held
Friseursalon

Untere Marktstr. 1
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 2651188
E-Mail: oliheld93@aol.com
Web: www.friseur-held-neumarkt.de
Gertraud Hofmann
Friseursalon

Stadtturm 16
92355 Velburg

Tel: (09182) 485
Fax: (09182) 939373
E-Mail: hofmann_gertraud@t-online.de
Kamm to Kristin
Schmeitzner Kristin

Badstraße 15
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 6980077
E-Mail: kamm_to_kristin@live.de
Web: www.kammtokristin.de
Haarschnitt
Ute Klier

Neumarkter Str. 7
92355 Velburg

Tel: (09182) 1581
Fax: (09182) 939899
E-Mail: ute.klier1970@gmail.com
Margarete & Johann Krauß GdbR
Friseursalon

Bischberger Str. 5
92348 Sindlbach

Tel: (09189) 366
E-Mail: krausshans@t-online.de
Salon Tina BvB
Inh.: Christina Lang

Neumarkter Str. 2
92348 Berg

Tel: (09189) 248
E-Mail: lang.wetimalu@t-online.de
Lena´s Haarstube
Lena Deyerler

Berchinger Str. 38F
92342 Freystadt

Tel: (09179) 9736373
E-Mail: ddeyerler@web.de
Nieser GbR
Friseursalon

Marktplatz 51
92342 Freystadt

Tel: (09179) 5225
Fax: (09179) 943594
E-Mail: friseur-nieser@t-online.de
Friseursalon Nißlbeck
Inh.: Brigitte Sedlmeier

Tyrolsberger Str. 6
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 9654
Fax: (09181) 254181
E-Mail: friseursalon-nisslbeck@outlook.de
Hair & More
Inh.: Christine Nißlbeck

Eichelgasse 4
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 31483
E-Mail: chrisi.n.cn@googlemail.com
Friseursalon Ullermann
Inh.: Nicole Pöller

Badergasse 2
92331 Parsberg

Tel: (09492) 5610
Fax: (09492) 906888
E-Mail: friseur-ullermann@web.de
Wilhelm Pribul
Friseursalon

Weinberger Str. 46
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 41249
Fax: (09181) 479091
E-Mail: wilhelmpribul@gmail.com
Christa Schierl und Alexandra Schierl GdbR
Frisör Trendline

Dr.-Boecale-Str.1
92331 Parsberg

Tel: (09492) 5102
E-Mail: christaschierl68@gmail.com
Alexandra Schrödl
Friseursalon

Ingolstädter Str. 10
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 220245
Fax: (09181) 220246
E-Mail: alexandra250870@gmail.com
Salon Wegerer
Inh.: Silvia Dehmel

Karl-Speier-Str. 18
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 43503
Fax: (09181) 5139709
E-Mail: smdehmel@gmail.com
Friseur Kopfsache
Anissa Wittmann

Gartenstraße 1
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 33405
E-Mail: anissa.wittmann@web.de
Haarstudio Elisabeth
Inh.: Elisabeth Würz

Badstr. 13
92318 Neumarkt

Tel: (09181) 510582
E-Mail: sissy8368@t-online.de
Web: www.elisabeth-haarstudio.de

Copyright © 2021 KREISHANDWERKERSCHAFT NEUMARKT I.D.OPF.